Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Talk about anything you want here
Rath Darkblade
The Cute One

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Post by Rath Darkblade »

Yay! It's the end of the year, and we can all take a break from work! :D

I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas season, and a superb new year. Stay safe, everyone. :)
Tawmis
Grand Poobah's Servant

Re: Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Post by Tawmis »

Well, 9 or so more days, depending on time zone (and when this is read) - but yes. I took vacation until the 2nd.
BBP
Village Elder

Post by BBP »

Yay! Weekend and then a one-day work week! (of course I know I'll have to pay for it the week afterwards...
There's a new script around: PHANTASMAGORIA - A Puzzle Of Flesh! Check the Script Party topic in the Bard's Forum!
Skip to new scripts
Rath Darkblade
The Cute One

Post by Rath Darkblade »

Happy new year to you all! :) Hope you had fun ringing in the new year.

I work in healthcare, so after work I was too knackered to go out. But I got two tickets to this event ...

Tawmis
Grand Poobah's Servant

Post by Tawmis »

I probably spent more time than it was worth... but Happy New Years everyone!

Attachments
Image60.png
Click me to see the animated gif
Click me to see the animated gif
notbobsmith
Village Elder

Post by notbobsmith »

Happy New Year!

I love this. Looks like you got just about everyone. Nice use of the Orb ships. :)

Who is that in the director's chair?
Tawmis
Grand Poobah's Servant

Post by Tawmis »

notbobsmith wrote: Sun Dec 31, 2023 11:11 pm Who is that in the director's chair?
Roberta, from LSL3 at the end. Larry and Patti fall through a "vortex" and land at Sierra.

And go across several "movie" sets - which are the games - including PQ and KQ, where Rosella is climbing the Whale's Tongue - and Roberta is sitting in the director's chair.